Explorer Post 3172 Training Schedule

DATE DESCRIPTION EVENT TYPE TIME
JANUARY 2021
Thursday, January 14 OFF – No Meeting Scheduled    
Thursday, January 28 Calendar Planning Meeting Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
FEBRUARY 2021
Thursday, February 11 Truck & Tool Training Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, February 25 Back Boarding Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
MARCH 2021
Thursday, March 11 CPR Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, March 25 Ropes & Knots Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
APRIL 2021
Thursday, April 8 Search & Rescue Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, April 22 Ladders Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
MAY 2021
Thursday, May 6 Auto Extrication Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, May 20 Radio Communication Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
JUNE 2021
Thursday, June 3 Water Rescue Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Sunday, June 13 Albertville Friendly City Days Parade Opt Community Event TBD
Thursday, June 17 Hose Streams Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
JULY 2021
Thursday, July 1 OFF – No Meeting Scheduled    
Thursday, July 15 Address Finding Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, July 29 Agility Test Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
AUGUST 2021
Tuesday, August 3 National Night Out Opt Community Event 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 7 Hanover Parade Opt Community Event 10:00 am-Noon
Thursday, August 12 State Fair Run-Through Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Saturday, August 14 St. Michael Daze & Knights Parade Opt Community Event TBD
Thursday, August 26 Firefighter One Review Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Friday, August 27 Governor’s Day Competition at the State Fair – All day event Regular Meeting 5:30 pm @ Station
SEPTEMBER 2021
Thursday, September 9 Water Operations Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, September 23 Ventilation Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
OCTOBER 2021
Saturday, October 2 Open House Opt Community Event 9:00 am @ Station
Thursday, October 7 Missing Person Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, October 21 Fire Extinguishers Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
NOVEMBER 2021
Thursday, November 4 Forcible Entry Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, November 18 Fun Night Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
DECEMBER 2020
Thursday, December 2 Santa Preparation Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Saturday, December 4 Santa @ Fire Hall – 7:30 am at Station   9:00 am-1:00 pm
Thursday, December 16 Collect Boxes/Toys for Caring Kids – Sorting at Hanover Regular Meeting Noon
Thursday, December 30 OFF – No Meeting Scheduled    
January 2022
Thursday, January 13 Plan Schedule for 2022 Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm