Explorer Post 3172 Training Schedule

DATE DESCRIPTION EVENT TYPE TIME
JANUARY 2020
Thursday, Januar 9 Calendar Planning Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15 MNFEA Meeting @ Mpls EOTF Opt MNFEA Event 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22 Medical Mod 1 – Cardiac Arrest & CPR Department Meeting 7:00 – 9:00 pm
FEBRUARY 2020
Thursday, February 6 Search & Rescue Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, Februar 20 Radio Communication Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
MARCH 2020
Thursday, March 5 Back Boarding Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, March 19 Ropes & Knots Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
APRIL 2020
Thursday, April 2 Fire Fighter One Test Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, April 16 Relay Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Saturday, April 25 Explorer X-Games – St. Paul Training Center – All day event Opt. MNFEA Event TBD
Wednesday, April 29 RIT/SCBA Pittsburg Dill/Cascade Review Department Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
MAY 2020
Thursday, May 14 Truck & Tool Training Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Saturday, May 16 Car Wash Fundraiser at Station Regular Meeting 8:00 am-12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20 SBMFD Station #3 Opt. MNFEA Event 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 28 Missing Person Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
JUNE 2020
Thursday, June 11 Ladders Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Sunday, June 14 Albertville Friendly City Days Parade Opt Community Event TBD
Wednesday, June 24 Life Link – Landing Zone Department Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
JULY 2020
Wednesday, July 9 Water Rescue Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, July 23 OFF – No Meeting Scheduled
AUGUST 2020
Saturday, August 1 Hanover Parade Opt Community Event 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4 National Night Out Opt Community Event 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 5 Forciable Entry Prop/Tender Operation – Drop Tank Setup Department Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Saturday, August 8 St. Michael Daze & Knights Parade Op Community Event TBD
Thursday, August 20 Fair Preparation Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25 Fair Preparation Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 27 Fair Preparation & Packing Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Friday, August 28 Governors Day Competition at the State Fair – All day event Regular Meeting 5:30 am at Station
SEPTEMBER 2020
Thursday, September 3 Hose Streams – Waterball Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 16 Hose Testing Department Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
OCTOBER 2020
Thursday, October 1 Auto Extrication Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Saturday, October 3 Open House Regular Meeting 8:00 am at Station
Thursday, October 15 Fire Fighter One Review Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 28 School Bus Extrication Department Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
NOVEMBER 2020
Thursday, November 12 Ventillation Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
DECEMBER 2020
Thursday, December 3 Santa Preparation Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Saturday, December 5 Santa @ Fire Hall 9:00 am to 1:00 pm Regular Meeting 7:30 am at Station
Thursday, December 17 Fun Night Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, December TBD Collect Boxes/Toys for Caring Kids – Sorting at Hanover Regular Meeting 12:00 pm at Station
January 2021
Thursday, January 14 Plan Schedule for 2021 Regular Meeting 7:00-9:00 pm